top of page
Last day of Term 2022 / 23: Wednesday 12th July. 
Kindergarten Festival: Parents join their children for the Festival in the morning and then take their children home after. 

Lower School:
Parents join us for a picnic and Sports Day from 12:30pm 


 

  Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023

Start of Term:

Lower School: Wednesday 6th September 

 

Kindergarten Thursday 7th September 

Half Term:

Monday 23rd Oct - Friday 3rd November

Last Day of Term:

Wednesday 13th December 

Inset Days

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd November 

U24B1313.jpg
Spring 2024

Term Starts: 

Monday 8th January 
 

Half Term

Monday 12th Feb - Friday 16th Feb

Last Day of Term:

Wednesday 27th March 

 

Inset Days
Friday 9th February (Lower School Only)


 

IMG_5564.jpg
Summer 2024

Term Starts 

Monday 22nd April 

 

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Last Day of Term

Friday 12th July

Inset Day

Thursday 18th & Friday 19th April


 

IMG_7498.jpg
Autumn 2024

 

0G2A9579.jpg
Family Work Days

We encourage a positive attitude towards work and believe that community work days provide a wonderful opportunity for us all to come together around a project that helps the school to flourish and grow. 

Each family is expected to support with at least one work day a term. 

 

72675397_2514302868656414_57328843233553
bottom of page