Term Dates 2021/22

Michaelmas 2021

Wednesday 8th September  -  Friday 10th Dec

Half Term

Monday 25th Oct -

29th Oct. 

 

Inset Days

TBC

U24B1313.jpg
Spring 2022

 

Monday 4th January -
Friday 1st April 

 

Half Term

Monday 14th February - 

Friday 18th February

 

Inset Day 
TBC

IMG_5564.jpg
Summer 2022

 

Monday 26th April - Friday 14th July

 

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Inset Day

TBC

IMG_7498.jpg
Family Work Days

We encourage a positive attitude towards work and believe that community work days provide a wonderful opportunity for us all to come together around a project that helps the school to flourish and grow. 

Each family is expected to support with at least one work day a term. 

 

72675397_2514302868656414_57328843233553